Academic Performance

Curriculum Vitae

The Field of Expertise

International Recognitions

External Links

Global Network

General Information on the Study Programmes

Higher education institution (HEI) Universitas Diponegoro
Degree awarding institution (if relevant): Universitas Diponegoro


Programme name: Bachelor of Economics

Master of Economics

Master of Management

Bachelor of Management

Doctoral Programme in Economics

Degree awarded: Bachelor of Economics and Management:

Master  of Economics and Management :

Doctoral of Economics:

Type of  programme: Bachelor Programme (Economics and Management) Master Programme (Economics and Management), Doctoral programme (Economics)
Projected study time and number of ECTS points assigned to the study  programme: Bachelor of Economics: 4 years 235 ECTS

Master of Economics: 4 Semesters, 60 ECTS

Master of Management: 4 Semesters, 67.2 ECTS

Bachelor of Management: 4 years 237 ECTS

Doctoral Programme in Economics: 6 semesters 82.45 ECTS

Mode of study: full-time
Didactic approach: study programme with obligatory class attendance
Double/Joint Degree programme: Bachelor of Economics: Optional

Master of Economics: No

Master of Management: Optional

Bachelor of Management: Optional

Doctoral Programme in Economics: No

Scope (planned number of parallel classes) and enrolment capacity: Bachelor of Economics: 5 parallel classes – 240 per year

Master of Economics: 2 Parallel classes – 40 per year

Master of Management: 3 Parallel classes (Parallel I, Parallel II, Parallel III); 150 per year

Bachelor of Management: 8 parallel classes – 380 per year

Doctoral Programme in Economics: 3 classes (concentration) – 50 students

Programme cycle starts in: Bachelor of Economics: Summer Semester (August)

Master of Economics: Summer Semester (August) and Winter Semester (February)

Master of Management: Summer Semester (August) and Winter Semester (February)

Bachelor of Management: Summer Semester (August)

Doctoral Programme in Economics: Summer Semester (August)


Initial start of the  programme: Bachelor of Economics: 1984

Master of Economics: 2000

Master of Management: 1994

Bachelor of Management: 1984

Doctoral Programme in Economics: 2002